Not all is lost!

“No. All is not lost. Because, You and I were meant to seek. We haven’t lost it. It is just misplaced. And with the torch our dreams shall set ablaze, we shall find our way back through the maze called order, to the world we truly belong. To the world of insanity.”

A really close friend of mine when I told him about my marriage ending.When I believed all was lost, when my poetry reflected thoughts of a time long lost. He wrote this to me and made me realize I truly belong to another world.

Leave a Reply

